In a number countries, some people think that it is necessary to spend large sum of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Other belives that the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

The first group of individuals belive that a huge amount of budget out to be spent for the construction of new railway lines for imported and as well as high speed trains. However, the second group of humans think that the government should spend the money for recovering conveyances of the public. In my opinion, even though trains also needed for to use busses because they are cheap and move quickly inside the urban areas from one point to another. On the right hand, there is abig demand for the railway transportation. Although their tickets are precious it includes all the amenities for their passengers. For instance, it is more commonly used by tourists because it is convenient for traveling from one city to another. During the trip, they can even sleep, have a lunch and take a shower. Hence, after getting off the train instead of going to restaurant they could take a tour without wasting a time and money. On the other hand, there is a minus about busses. Though they are cheap some of them do not have an air conditioning system and they are small. Take for example these kind of public vehicles of my country. They are too and there are cracks inside the busses which may split the transport un half. Therefore, in many case, this has resulted in a car accident. In conclusion, I think that even though trains go faster than buses people still prefer the busses because they are not expensive and they do not require extra documents.