Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is an argument between the administrators of countries and individuals about the vitality of economic plans. Thus, based on some human opinions, alternative issues must be valued at the same level as economics. In this essay both views and their rational consequences, including my idea, will be mentioned. On the one hand, technological developments and secure life are the results of paying attention to economic items. In other words, if the primers invest in technology, the society will become much more modern. For instance, people are able to use electronic and upgraded facilities in order to do daily activities simply. On the other hand, the more a country is economically balanced, the more people feel safe and secure. To give an illustration, if parents who are responsible for their youngsters feel certain financially, they would raise the next generation in a healthy and good conditioned atmosphere. However, according to some people's opinion, which I strongly agree with, education and culture are two remarkable factors. Firstly, the cultural events must take place till the country considers the history and backgrounds. Take historical ceremonies such as " Nowrooz " and "Yalda" as examples; which are symbols of peace and love and friendship. Secondly, the young ones education methods need to be much more valued. Simply put, the awareness of the next generation depends on the quality of learning systems. So, investing in building particular schools and employing experts for teaching have to stand at the top of the plans of the state. To conclude, in upgraded nations, the individuals and authorities have diverse point of view about what is the most vital factor to be developed. It is my firm conviction that cultural and historical matters are fundamental issues exactly like financial resources.