Limited money should be spent either on computer parts or good teachers. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is a big decision for a school regarding where its money should be spent smartly. It may think of spending that on computer parts or accessories or it has the option to spend on good teachers. In the below paragraphs, I will discuss both options and give my viewpoint. Nowadays, due to technological advancement, some schools are adopting the method of digital classrooms and as a result, the dependency on computers is increasing. If a school plans to build up their digital infrastructure in a better manner then it will spend more money on buying computer parts. On the other hand, good teachers are the backbone of a school. Unless and until the teaching quality is good, new students are not going to come and the existing set of students will not get benefitted at all. For example, I can remember in my schooldays one Geography teacher was so nice, that he used to teach us most things by drawing pictures and I can still remember a few matters that he taught in the school. In conclusion, I would like to opine that it is all about balance. Due to technological advancement, we are proceeding towards digitization of the classroom and as a result a school definitely needs to spend money on buying computer parts and accessories, as and when required. But it should not forget the need for good teachers because to run a school digital infrastructure and the requirement for good teachers needs to go hand in hand.