People nowadays are spending more time at the workplace and it is argued this a a problem for family life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, individuals spend more time at performance and people see it as a challenge for family life. Opinion, I agree to a certain extent that people who spent a lot of hours and effort are due to family life. Below, I will discuss my opinion and give examples. Firstly, A workshop is an area where people are rewarded for displaying their skills. They are a lot of reasons why individuals perform for long hours. For instance, single parents with so many responsibilities such as sending their kids to school, buying foodstuffs, and paying bills and clothes will eventually want to earn more money to be able to take care of their families and to achieve these goals they need to effort double or extend their shift. Secondly, others task all day just to stay away from their spouse and or children. For example, many citizens nowadays are very disrespectful towards their parents. Some even treat and beat them up. From that time, guardians think the only way to stay healthy and less stressed is by occupying themselves with their jobs. Many will look for another task just to keep their mind off things. In addition, some couples are violent toward their partner which pushes them away from them. Residents will go for a night's trial so as to stay away from their other half who is very aggressive at night when drunk. Additionally, most clients who run their businesses stay at their job side to ensure everything runs smoothly and perfectly. To further explain, imagine a family running a wholesale shop that opens at 8am and closes at 11pm. Eventually, they rely on the success of their business to be able to provide for their day-to-day needs. By so doing they will do anything and everything to achieve even if it means spending the e tire day at the company. To conclude, situations vary differently for folks. So the government should put a little of hours a person has to work. In order to reduce health issues caused by my lack of sleep, stress and physical abuse which causes civilians to stay away from their homes and spend most of their name in the industry