In many countries traditional dress and costumes are considered effective ways of maintaining links with the past. How effective can traditional costumes be in the sense what are the ways it is to help citizens connect with the countries past

Most countries have related traditional dressing to the ancient history of their country. They believe that can aid them to be in ties with the past years. In this essay, I will be drawn advantages of that phenomenon and also give the paths to boost residents' contact with previous. First of all, the national clothes have been a major part of the culture and give the country its own special feature. For example, more Asian countries were introducing these costumes as part of entertainment for improving the government's budget. As well show like that attract more and more tourists and foremost, impact growth and interest among local citizens, because of that, youngsters may better study the history of their land. There are many ways to raise the connection between the present and the past. First and foremost, the government have to pay attention that today's generation tends to spend their time on modern technologies, additionally, more streaming services for movies and TV series occupy these hours on devices. Consequently, the nation-state should influence show business to release more movies and series about important historical persons or the previous lives of kings or emperors in certain years. Moreover, producers can take the video about not good events, which all countries around the world. Thanks this to, young people may feel the pain of that time and better understand their culture and past nation. In conclusion, folks always should know and remember the aspects of the old days, due to the past will be immortal.