In some cultures, childre3n are often told that they can achieve anything if they try enough. What are the advanatges and disadvantages of giving children this message

Nowadays, there are various cultures which are emerging to teach their people for doing hard work. It is often argued that it could be a good strategy for children to grow with. In further paragraphs, I will be discussing the advantages and disadvantages of the statement. To commence with, I believe that it is a good technique for individuals to teach their young ones about not giving up in situations because it would help youngsters to achieve their desired goals. Moreover, the feeling of an inferiority complex would not arrive in minds of children. For example, there are some students who feel that they would not achieve a particular task if they would not complete it in one go. As a result, they trap themselves in a psychological disorder called depression. Furthermore, if parents would let the girls and boys know about the essence of hard work, they can get a feeling of security that they can acquire anything if they really want to. However, it is also the case that if the culture would be telling their masses about hard work only and would only target that aspect then, consequently, this can result that they might get much obsessed with the choice of work and they would leave behind their family and friends. Apart from this, they get deprived of the religious stories and rituals of their own tradition. To conclude, I am firmly convinced by the view that culture should keep the aspects of not letting down themselves in front of scenarios but the culture should also teach the little ones about the essence of their own traditions so that they would not get away from the moral teachings of the society.