These days noise and air pollution are serious environmental problems. Some people think that air travel is to be blamed. Others believe that we should reduce the number of vehicles on the roads.Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It has been universally acknowledged that our environment is being polluted rapidly. This is the time to pay heed to wind and sound deterioration.A large total of people opine that wind travel is responsible for this disturbance and several think that this problem can be fixed by lowering the figure of transportation on track.In my perspective, this is the right era to find the reasons for the deterioration such as increased buzz levels due to atmosphere transport along with taking the notice of the ways which can help in solving this menace namely limiting the number of vehicles on road. To commence with the numerous reasons behind the increase in the levels of sound,the primary one is of course air transportation.As there are a long time after-effects of this trend, no one takes care of them.If this problem is not fixed in time then it will turn into a threat to mankind.For evidence, a survey was conducted by a news channel underlying the fact that 50% of the aeroplanes which are older than ten years are not being checked regularly and are highly responsible for the growth of noise levels. So, air travel companies and the government must take it into notice. Moreover, an increase in road transportation is one of the major causes of air and noise pollution.Owing to the poor route plans and uncomfortable infrastructure of public transport, most people opt for their personal vehicles which leads to road blockage causing an increase in air and noise pollution. This problem can be solved by improving public transportation quality and by encouraging people to use public transport as much as possible. For instance, a report was published in a social magazine unearthing the fact that an experiment was conducted in a particular area, and only by reducing the number of vehicles on road, the quality of air was turned positively good. Hence, keeping in mind the results of the experiment, governments and individuals should take care of the environment just by moulding their lifestyles. In recapitulation, air companies should be careful about the proper maintenance of aeroplanes and new technologies should be invented to lower the noise levels of air transportation. Furthermore,by lowering the number of vehicles on roads, road blockages can be solved.It will definitely help in mitigating the air and noise problems.