People are surrounded by advertisement which has an increase effect on our lives. Do you think the positive effect of this outweigh the negative effects?

Nowadays individuals encompassed by commercial which has a boost effect on our lifestyle. The main pros of this trend is people has a choice of quality items, but it invites some cons as well like it conduct quantity of substandard commercial. In my mind, the merits of advertisement outweigh the demerits. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of advertisement and provide a logical conclusion. To begin with, when people do some shopping in a market, they usually buy the item, which more well-known among advertisement. As a result, they have already known about product. Moreover, whenever person needs a service to appeal, you usually view some advertisement. For example, everybody know about powder called «Tide» and when you have choice between «Tide» and powder which unknown, probably the choice will be in favor of «Tide». Also, due to cutting-edge technology we notice a commercial in our social media, namely «Instagram» when you browse pages. For instance, if you think about some educational center, you can receive on Instagram advertisement about precise center. In contrast, it is proven that commercial is marketing and annoying issues. We have some cases, which show that it is all about deception and people become victim of marketing. As a matter of fact, some advertisement has multitude of options, because of it repels individuals. For instance, you can purchase some items due to commercial, it turns out that it does not match the quality. In conclusion, it seems to me that commercial has remarkable effect in our lives. However, there are some drawbacks as well, which should be considered carefully by people.