Studying the English language in an English speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn the language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days learning a foreign language like English in a country where people speak it is observed as the excellent way to learn the language, however some people say that there are other ways to study the language. This essay will completely agree with learning english in a foreign country because it leads to easy adoption to the environment and improves the skills of learning English. One of the primary reason why learning English in a country that speaks english is good is because it helps you to easily adopt to the environment you are living in. That is to say, if you learn the language and become fluent in speaking it, it allows you to feel comfortable in the community and start to enjoy the environment. Furthermore, you get used to the community same applies to their culture as you can communicate with the members in the community and do what they pratice in their community and this results in making you feel free to the people you stay with and the environment. For example, if you staying with a family that knows only English and you have learned the language, this enables you to associate with not only the family members, but also the other people in the same environment. Improving the skills of learning English is another advantage of studying English in an English speaking country. In other words, when students that come from non- english speaking countries are accepted to enroll in the Universities of English speking, they are expected to be able to read, write,speak and listen to English accurately. So studying the language from a country that has people speaking the same language allows them to learn the language more quickly due to the exposure they get from the natives and improves their learning skills. For instance, research has proved that students who learn foreign languages from foreign countries tend to learn faster than those who learn from their home Countries. In conclusion, learning a foreign language in the foreign nation is an effective way as it fasten the learning skills and foreigners easily get used to the environment, so i hope in future more students will have the opportunity to study the language abroad.