Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some hobbies are relatively easy, while others present more challenges. I believe that both types of hobbies are enjoyable in their own way, therefore I disagree with the statement that in order to enjoy hobbies need to be difficult. On the one hand, many people love to choose easy hobbies, as it involves low risk and can retain results more easily. For example, sewing is an activity that is easy for most people. It doesn't require a variety of accessories to learn it and can achieve it in a short period of time. I remember when I was a child learning how to sew is not that much difficult. Another hobby that is chosen by a large community is Photography. To capture a beautiful photo a person doesn’t need that much skill how to operate the camera. Although, there are many functions available in a camera those are for professionals and can be achieved by giving a little afford. On the other hand, Difficult hobbies can sometimes be more exciting. Many people in society love to achieve something putting lots of afford into it. If work is more challenging, we might feel a great sense of satisfaction after achieving the task. Computer programming is involve lots of difficulties, a programmer has to concentrate longer to solve a problem. For instance, ICPC (International collegiate programming contest) students from different universities around the world Arrange a contest where participants have to solve many problems in a short time. After completing the task they celebrated their achievements. In conclusion, simple hobbies can be fun and relaxing, but difficult hobbies also give equal satisfaction for different reasons.