Experts believe that over the next decade, robots will be doing many of the jobs currently done by humans. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this.

People with studies in specific areas consider that special mechanisms can replace a lot o people in various places of job. In my essay, I will give the pros and cons of that phenomenon based on examples. On one side, this case like the other situations in that world has its own disadvantages. First of all, the abovementioned developments can take away most likely their placement of the job. For example, some developing countries have introduced machines which change cashiers depriving them of money for living. Additionally, such named robots can roughly break up and sometimes repair it's needed for expensive mechanisms which leads to extra expenses. Moreover, sometimes androids have given errors that it also triggers, for example, a lack of goods. On the other side, the aspect has its own advantages, also, from the cash side. It is not always the entrepreneur who can allow himself to pay monthly workers, it would be better if he just once a good purchase for techniques. As well as, nowadays are existing all kinds of professions which robotics is unlikely never have mastered. In addition, people have to gain a new area of study for seeking good work. This encourages them to apply to universities increasing the level of education in the country. In conclusion, in my opinion, the main theme of the essay has more advantages because progress is an irreversible process.