Spoken communication is more powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is supposed that verbal communication which consists of face-to-face dialogues, video or phone calls carry more information than communication people write their opinion rather than speak. In my opinion, obviously, people can explain themselves better when they talk. Thoughts are understood clearly and quickly when a person conveys them through a spoken method. Essential point is that listeners can feel emotions while watching the speaker’s facial mimics and body gestures. It helps them to determine whether the speaker is fake or real. Since the audience might observe the orator’s eyes which reflect the soul and rhythm of the voice, they can identify how the speaker cares about the topic and has the enthusiasm to transfer it to others. For example, we know how someone’s powerful speech starts a rebellion from history. Furthermore, humans can explain themselves easily when they talk not write. It prevents any misunderstandings because not only listeners but also the speech -maker observes and sees how the public reacts to the speech. Moreover, speech can control the audience’s thoughts about the topic. For instance, if someone talks about a real story, through his emotions, that person can convince his crowd how events have happened. Hence eminent politicians and world leaders have strong speech skills which make the public follow them. Additionally, spoken communication shows the importance and meaning of the subject and it can touch people's hearts. Therefore international organizations and governments always introduce global and main issues via conferences where many media reporters and representatives from different sectors gather and they have opportunities to elucidate comprehensively. To sum up, verbal communication methods can convey easily any ideas, recent updates and news and concerned issues without obstacles. Articles, newspapers and blogs on social networks which are parts of written communication cannot do those that are listed above most of the time.