The arts, including art, music and theatre are considered to be important in society. Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyles? Should the arts be included in the school curriculum?

The arts namely music, painting and theatre are regarded as a crucial part of life. therefore,I strongly believe that it holds a significant place in the modern lifestyle too and must be incorporated into the school schedule. one of the main reasons is that the arts namely music,painting and theatre helps the individual to lead a happy life as it frees people from all sort of stress.when people start painting scenery or doing a rehearsal for theatre,their minds forget all their worries and just focus on their work. consequently, the public will lead a healthy life.Along with this, people get ideas to express themself. Besides this, children's creativity will increase. Owing to this,the students learn numerous skills in music and painting.when learners are provided with a school curriculum in which it is mandatory for them to attend these classes,the teachers will assist minors in these fields.the students will grasp various techniques taught by their teachers.whenever there is a competition in the country,the children will participate and show their talent. as a result, people feel proud of minors and simultaneously it will help the children to get a job or to open their centre to earn living. To conclude, I firmly believe that the arts play a pivotal role in the life of an individual such as in employment and enhancing creativity. so, it should be part of the school curriculum.