Robots and artficial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening? Do yo think this will have a positive or negative on society

Nowadays, artificial intelligence and robots are being improved to replace workers in the company. This writer believes that because of being tireless is the reason why and this could have a negative effect on human social life. Robots and artificial intelligence are becoming more and more useful than ever as they provide not just quality but also quantity with high efficiency and do not get tired. Those human-made machines can work for days without complaining about the amount of work they have and could do it more effectively. Those machines are just a combination of several tools and materials with the setting on the computer to make them work perfectly. The main problem of using robots and artificial intelligence is that they might not understand what humans want so if there is a problem with the robots it will cause the process delayed or even cancelled. Despite the benefits they might bring to humans in the company, robots can be the primary reason for unemployment. Scientists have created robots to benefit human life. It is true but take a look at those who are undergraduate university and want to earn money, they have to do the work at the factory. Those automatic machines have been replacing the blue-collar workers in their workplace since they were introduced. This could make the rich wealthier and the poor poorer because they are unemployed. Take the example of Amazon, they now use robots to operate the moving process of goods in the company with a few workers to manage. In conclusion, being tireless is the prior factor to makes robots and artificial intelligence take the place of workers. This could lead to the social problem of unemployment.