People are becoming famous with the help of TV programmes and the Internet. Discuss this viewpoint and give your opinion.

In our modern life, due to progressive technology, individuals becoming well known While others assert that one's personal life will be severely impacted. From my perspective, I tend to the first statement, the idea of both sides with my own opinion together will be further discussed and elaborated in this essay. On the one hand,there are a number of significant benefits of being renowned. One of the very obvious advantages of being famous is that fame generally brings lots of fortune. Celebrities and other famous people are generally richer.To illustrate,they have Luxurious homes and cars, fancy gifts, expensive clothes and other such materialistic pleasures of life convert from a dream to a reality when people become famous celebrities. In addition,whether it is career-related or not, many different opportunities arise when a person becomes famous. For instance, Kim Kardashian is not only renowned in the entertainment industry but affords to lodge in newer businesses such as perfumes and apparel. In addition, Involving in the business is what most celebrities choose once they reach stardom. Nevertheless,the privacy of these individuals is going down. Hence,when humans become a star, stalkers can be a big headache and even worse they can be at risk for instance, recently strangers started calling Halle Berry in her office and started sending flowers with notes threatening to kill her if she doesn't pay the amount of money they need to those people. As a result, to be popular, you must always watch your back. It would seem that as soon as a person becomes famous, the only safe place that he has is the comfort of home. In conclusion,having a stable economic position and a respectable standing in society can be benefits of achieving fame through an online network. While its drawbacks include a decline in privacy.