some people say that advertising is extremely sucssesful at persuading us to buy things. other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

I agree to this statement to some extend, living in a country where we can’t speak with our mother tongue can cause serious social problems and also practical problems. It can happens because what makes us feel alive is when we talk to other people. When we have to speak foreign language, it makes our brain should think numerous time to let the word out since we’re not speaking our mother tongue. So, we should translate the word first to the other language and I think it is very exhausting that also makes ourself drained. Speak with foreign language also means that we have to jokes with other languages, lucky if we catch the jokes but most of the times we wont get the point. In fact, the best way to relieve ourself is telling jokes and makes other people laugh. Similarly with practical problems, if we speak foreign language sometime we don’t know the history of the word. Maybe something can happen if we use the word without understanding the context. We can make native get angry from what we said that we’re not intended to do. Moreover, if we speak foreign language with different intonation perhaps it has different meaning that we don’t know. And again we can make native angry from what we said and end up fighting with them. In conclusion, speak a foreign language recklessly can cause many problems. So if we want to speak foreign language we should learn them properly or we should just speak our mother tongue and let google translate do the rest.