Some people think that teachers are no longer needed because students can study via the Internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Most people believe that the arrival of advanced technology becoming a study option for children, and real teachers will be disappeared. This essay will examine this controversial topic and then explain my disagree opinion with this statement. Admittedly, virtual studies are popular among most students but realistic classes with real educators are still important to polish up all aspects of juveniles. Especially, understanding human nature may be one of the most significant purposes of having classes in schools. Due to the different learning levels of pupils, someone may be fast learners but others not. Their weakness and strength are that the computer only conceives this information but can not evaluate and suggest to every child as teachers contribute. Moreover, flexible training is one of the strengths. For example, the interaction between scholars and students creates more perception Apparently, The usage of the Internet in education aspect offers accuracy and efficiency in learning processes. As accurate study programmes on the online network may considerably increase students ’ knowledge because many websites were developed with a lot of correct data sets. Another interesting point is the internet’s convenience, time and place, may facilitate children. To illustrate,many platforms were used as a tool to pass knowledge to students: namely Coursera,Udemy, and EDX and these implementations can also improve juveniles’ skills whenever they want. However, lacking the creative approach to enhance students indicates the limitation of this method. To conclude, I tend to agree with class in the education institute because I believe in the power of creativity. Students are not a robot, they need more resources such as experiences or advocations. Nonetheless, it would be an excellent solution if educator apply their classes with an online resources to developing juveniles.