Some business prohibit smoking in any of their offices. Some governments have banned smoking in all public places. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, smoking in the public areas is forbidden by authority’s some rules, and a  few workplaces trying to forbid the smoking in their working places. I completely agree to this view and think that smoking may cause to some problems which is harmful for both environment and humans life. First of all, smokers may cause to some risky problems for our nature. In other words, a myriad number of people who are smoking cigarettes on their daily life are causing to the environmental issues like air pollution and toxic gasses which is decaying our ozone atmosphere, and as a result of this process, we are fighting with some serious environmental troubles. Take an example, in the UK country people and their environment are suffering from some air pollution and stinky smells which was made by humans smoking. Therefore, most of authorities are fighting and prohibiting to smoke in the public areas in order to reduce the amount of environmental troubles. Second of all, most of medical researchers said that a large number of people are suffering from some disease which was caused by smoking. That is to say, people who are smoking cigarettes, making some illness for humans life, and even almost a half of them are dying out as  a consequence of dangerous sickness such as cancer and lung disease. For example, in Japanese country, smoking is banned because of their medical research show that their 80% population was stricken, as a result of smoking and government of them was banned with high amount of penalty. Thus, some government are prohibiting to smoke for such reasons. To conclude, I strongly believe that forbidding the smoking can be much more beneficial rule to prevent from some problems like environmental and disease which is badly causing to humans organism.