An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation?

It can be seen that quite a few people whose occupations are educators and physicians are abandoning their home countries to move to richer ones. Unfortunately, it entails a lack of professionals in poor countries which is detrimental to the health of citizens and young people’s level of education. I am inclined to believe that certain steps should be taken by the government in order to change this tendency. The aspects will be examined in the essay. To begin with, migration to foreign countries of such experts as medical staff and tutors lead to a scarcity of personnel in countries of their origin. For instance, a study conducted in 2020 has shown that there are not enough doctors and educators in Africa due to their migration to richer countries such as the USA and Germany. Hence, adults and children living in poor African countries have suffered because of the scarcity of professional medical help and a low level of education. Undoubtedly, some measures should be done to improve the situation. Without a doubt, the authorities should be involved in tackling this issue otherwise the trend will continue. Firstly, certain programs should be designed and implemented for new-milted professionals which will allow them to get high-quality education for free and ensure them well-paid jobs in their fields once they have graduated. Secondly, it is important to create new working places for workers so that there would be no need for them to search for jobs in other countries. For example, Nordic countries such as Finland and Norway enable their citizens to get high-quality education for zero cost and there is no lack of working places for post-graduates. Therefore, the level of migration in those states is quite low in comparison to African countries. In conclusion, the number of physicians and tutors who emigrate to richer countries is growing. Subsequently, it takes its toll on patients and youngsters who suffer from a lack of qualified doctors and teachers.