Some people believe that its not necessary to have internet access to live a full life. What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

Ever since computers came into existence, there has been an unprecedented number of citizens who depend on the internet. While it is necessary nowadays, people, nevertheless, believe that without it, life cannot be lived to the fullest extent. In contrast, I wholeheartedly believe there are many more things to pursue to live a complete life. The majority of the population argues that it is essential to have an internet connection for several reasons. Predominantly, they assume that it is required for critical activities. For example, no progress can be made at work without the internet. Since individuals work throughout their lives, they think that life cannot be lived without accessing the web. They are under the impression that they will not earn enough to buy their daily bread as a consequence. However, this is not true. According to me, life is not all about work. To illustrate, there are many other aspects of living a wholesome life. This includes companionship, playing games, et Cetra. It is only through spending time with friends that we always remain cheerful without which life would be dull and boring. Conspicuously, we do not need to rely on the internet for the same. Furthermore, work can be dealt with without the internet. We can still make phone calls to connect and stay in synchronization. The internet, clearly, is only a helping tool. It is, nonetheless, not impossible to live without it. To sum up, although the net is quite vital to connect especially for day-to-day activities, this is only a small part of life and hence it is more important to enjoy with friends and family. Therefore, the internet is not required to live in a complete way.