Some business prohibit smoking in any of their offices. Some governments have banned smoking in all public places. Do you agree or disagree?

In resent years, many humans a lot of smoking everywhere. Therefore, business forbid smoking in any of their own company because they haven't many responsibility for their public. However, more government gaverments emphasize that have prohibited smoking in over the world because they say that smoking is very deterimental for human's health. I completely agree this idea because when people smoking where they want places, it is more damage to environment. On the one hand, firstly, when the companies employer banned smoking, it is useful for their company because if their employees more smoking, it may be very harmful for adolescents adolesent. Secondly, if company workers smoking in the audiotories cigarette's pug come in fire as a result there are a lot of disadvantage to their furniture so it is harmful for financial budget. For example, currently according to statistics, 90% of fires are caused by cigarette butts. Therefore, more company banned smoking only their own office. On the other hand, majorities public people prohibit smoking in all public area because it is more harmful for environment because it emitted deterimental subtances caused to pollusion. Therefore they want smoking is decreased by humans in their nation. Moreover, some humans say that, some people believe that smoking should be allowed outside of work, because if some people don't smoke, they may become addict. For instance, 90 percent of smokers experience premature aging because smoking can also shorten their lifespan. In conclusion, some company banned smoking to employees in their office because they always think themselves benefits. In my opinion, smoking should be banned for everyone