Some people play sport when they are young but then stop doing physical exercise when they become adults. Why is this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Adults are less likely to take participate in sports activities and exercise sessions instead of school time become a matter of great concern all around the globe. This is mainly due to the lack of time, but it can be resolved by following an adequate timetable. Amongst the major factors, the workaholic schedule is the most contributing significant element. That is to say, in this high-tech competitive era, people have no time to incline toward exercise since employer provides prescribed deadlines to employees to accomplish the task in an adequate time, hence, they work around the clock. During school time, youngsters have allotted numerous lectures in which they have a period for sports that aids to maintain their health. Moreover, the latest technology is another concern. This is because after completing their work, people are more likely to surf the internet and scroll social networking sites: YouTube, Instagram, and Twitter, as compared to take participating in games. For example, In the USA, people are highly inclined toward using social networking platforms rather than physical exercises. Turning to solutions, companies authorities ought to maintain a timetable along with arranging an hour relaxation period by providing gym facilities on their own premises. By doing this, workers spend time performing exercise which helps to maintain their health. Not only this, the government ought to provide health education related to a healthy lifestyle and the side effects of the use of social sites for a long time period. This would hopefully encourage the adults to adopt an active lifestyle. In conclusion, despite the fact that adults are less likely to do exercise than youngsters is a matter of great concern we are facing today, if appropriate actions are taken by governing bodies and individuals, it can be controlled to a greater extent.