Some people believe that university education should be free for everyone, while others think that students should pay for their universities. Discuss both view and give your own opinion?

Some individuals argue that all people should have access to free higher education, while others believe that higher education should not be free and paid by students. In my opinion, I believe that studying at university should be free of charge for everyone, as it ensures equality among students and is considered to be their human right. Furthermore, it boosts the nation's economy in the long term. some argue that getting higher education should be free for all people because not all individuals have the ability to pay for their education. Moreover, the ones who are unable to afford education, usually are the ones who most need it to get a decent job. For instance, if someone lives in poverty and wants to get an education to get a decent job in future but they cannot afford it, they may get stuck in the poverty cycle. Therefore, to ensure equality in society, getting higher education should be free. Others think that university should not be free because it may affect the quality of education and become burdened by the government, as there is not enough budget to manage facilities and teachers. I disagree with this view because many countries provide free higher education and that doesn't affect neither the quality of learning nor become a burden on the government, it may actually boost the nation's economy in the long term. For example, Germany, Norway and Saudi Arabia provide university education and that didn't affect their economy, but actually improved it. Additionally, students may not take studying seriously if they don't pay for it. Although this may be true in some cases, but not always. If students take debt to afford to study that may put them a huge stress and they get distracted from studying. In conclusion, I think university education should be accessible to everyone for free because doing this ensures equality among members of society and it eventually can boost the country's economy.