Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this

Many people believe that the immediate family is responsible for teaching kids how to have good behaviour as citizens of the world while others support that academies should have this duty. This essay will attempt to explain why I completely agree with inhabitants who think that is a parent’s responsibility. On the one hand, it is well known that children spend a lot of time at school, and they could use part of their schedule to learn and teach this knowledge as a subject for instance. In addition, pupils could have, during the week, two or three times to improve their models or aspects that could be beneficial for them in the future. Furthermore, it is so important to correctly acquire these formalities in order to be a good member of society and these classes should be provided by a qualified teacher. On the other hand, there is a widespread belief supporting that children’s tutors should be responsible for teaching and learning all of this information related to formalities and behaviour. Moreover, the school timetable is so busy with other subjects such as philosophy, maths, literature, or sports and educational facilities have the duty to increase the knowledge in their students to become knowledgeable people but not to educate them. For example, there are many lessons that the population have learnt from their parents and then, they followed their steps, and their personality is so similar, however, the academy should provide learning, not manners. All pupils should arrive with good manners from home. To conclude, it is clear that educational facilities could provide some classes about manners and modals but actually, it is a fact that the timetables are so complex, and parents should teach these kinds of lessons to their children in order to become good members of society.