Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Attending a live performance (for example, a play ,a concert,or sporting event)is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

People have different views about changing and unchanging habits. There are various reasons why some people more prefer to stay the same and do not want to modify their usual habits. And it is also related to people who have passion and enjoy a change. I totally agree with the idea that we should have more affection to look forward to new experiences. On the other hand, mostly, people prefer to stay the same, since they already have tranquil life and they do not have any reasons to change their usual lifestyle. It is most common in people aged 40 but of course, it only depends on the person. If people regarded this option as the most effervescent for themselves, they would totally support this. For example, a person has everything in his life and at the same time, he feels happier even with his usual habits, there is no way to force them to change their habits. They can easily achieve their aims with their ordinary and be delightful all together. On the other hand, other people prefer to enjoy changes and do not have any possibilities to regret. Many people consider that ordinary habits might be tedious and every time when you wake up, you feel a sign that you need to open the way to new experiences. What do I mean? I mean, a fledgling habit is gaining new experiences that receive not only changes but it is also merely interesting. Nowadays, people, most of their changes upload on Youtube, and spectators, have a passion to watch these types of videos until the end. I agree with this view since it definitely has a lot of benefits and brings a lot of enjoyment and fun to your life. To sum up, people, who have a desire for change, merely have permanent and placid life. They do not want to be bothered by not essential things. On the other hand, people who have a total desire for new demonstrations and, at the same time, be enjoyed their changes. I agree with this point of options since I think in the 21st century it is important to changes, that will make us more patient, and stronger and bring a lot of enjoyment