some people thing online shopping is better, while others prefer going to the shops. discuss both these view and give your own opinion

In modern days, some people believe that when they use internet shopping malls, which has a positive effect on them than buying items to go to offline shops, whereas others disagree with this perspective. I will discuss both views and I endorse the statement of a former idea owing to a number of reasons that will contend in upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, some people think that it has some disadvantages when they use online shopping through their smartphones and laptops at home. For instance, users of online shops can make some mistakes such as they buy big and small sizes or different colour goods from time to time, unlike going to street markets that can wear the clothes there. Thus, it is hugely troublesome and complicated to do this process of refund. In addition, they can access easily miscellaneous online websites, as a result, it can lead to becoming to be those who are shopaholics if they buy something too much. On the other hand, however, it can bring some felicity into our lives in modern society. There is various type of online shopping malls on the Internet that people can use regardless of time and space although they live hectic life because of hard-working and studying. Moreover, if people operate online malls, they can save tremendous money because they do not hire a part-time clerk even if it runs day and night. Furthermore, people can feel it is very convenient to deliver service, especially those who suffer from physical,and senior citizens if they learn how to use them. To sum up, it is undeniable that it has some demerits to the public with the technological advances, but others can use these kinds of diverse shopping sites on the Internet since it gives numerous advantages to both our society and individuals.