In some cultures, childrens are often told they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

The importance of parenting culture that excellent things could be reached only by the work flat out which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. Although giving encouragement would bring more pressure, it could have some beneficial points to reaching their goals. This essay will further elaborate my views on favouring the positive and negative impact of this issue and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. On the one hand, the most advantageous aspect of giving motivation is the advent of enormous beliefs; Firstly, hearing several positive words could raise your trust in yourself. This means that, even if your task is hard, you may have enough energy to achieve things. For example, my sister when my sister enrolled in a music class. At first, she thought that could not play any musical instrument,yet, after many motivational sentences from her mentor found the way and now she is an excellent musician. Secondly, in my,opinion everyone should understand his or her opportunity for their own actions which is possible if the only person has a positive vibe. On the other hand, many adolescents find it hard to learn traditional subjects under parental pressure. Often parents would like to realize their dreams in the past via their children. For instance, my friend has a dream to become a soccer player but his family tries to improve his mathematical knowledge against his passion. Subsequently, the mental of the boy suffers as cannot have enough time to have football training and at the same time should be good in the different subjects. Moreover, there are many sectors in life where people can be successful not only according to hard work but with natural skills. To recapitulate briefly, there is no doubt that the effects of the hustle culture that parents told are not entirely positive and could break a person's mental health. Nonetheless, the benefits brought by the encouragement outweigh the drawbacks that help us achieve our target when we are hustling enough.