A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

Ways of testing on animals are becoming increasingly controversial amoung people.There some people consider that animals testing are more irrefutable potential to receive amount of researches by not hurting human beings, whereas there are others who believe that animal like a human who also has right to dwell without any hesitation. I totally agree with this view since, in fact, animals have a plethora of emotions and feelings that remain us that they are alive. On the one hand, there are many reasons why people prefer testing on animals to enjoy their needs. One reason could be because animals are much more easier to find out and contribute to testing. For example, some medical or scientific experiments merely cannot be done on humans, while animals do not have any agreement argeements or actions to not testing on them. In addition, animal testing assists to advance medical and scientific knowledge.How it works? It works by their body bones. It means, animals do not have an accurate structure of human body but have a lot of crucial movements or parts of their body that can be used for researches. On the other hand, why people believe and maintain the animal rights because of there are alternative methods of research. We are living, evolving, and growing in the most dependable century ever and we have everything to protest animals from reducing their lives. It is true that it must be though to tackle this process but everything is possible. If we had been destroying animal lives lifes for every century, animals would not say in our planet and would not be able to give us many incessant positive emotions.So i entirely agree with this, lives of animals should be respected. To sum up, animals are essential for many researches and thinks thsnks to them our medicine is evolving. There are also others opinion that animal is not a toy, it is a small version of human. In my opinion, every singal animal need and have right to be protected