Demand for oil and gas is increasing and so finding new sources in remote and untouched areas is a necessity.do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

The importance of finding new sources of coat in untouched spaces with cutting-edge technology which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that is beneficial while others reject the notion. Although mining coat in the new operation would destroy the environment, it could have some beneficial points to add worldwide oil supply. This essay will further elaborate my views on favouring the positive and negative impact of this issue and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. On the one hand, the most advantageous aspect of researching a new area for mining grease is the advent of enormous supplies; Firstly, adding new mining fields in several places could raise the grease supply that is limited to only 47 years. This means that the oil supply on earth is very limited, and petrol becomes core energy for logistic industries that important for an economic cycle. For example, Russia got economic sanctions by the united nations because of the war that happens with Ukraine, Russia was the second largest nation for supplying coat around the world, yet, after Russia was sanctioned the supplies of petroleum are limited and as a consequence of the price of the gas is rocketed, while, it can be helped if we have others mining spaces that produce petroleum. Secondly, in my, opinion nations around the globe should have added extra funds to the local research of finding a brand new mining field; if it happened and the nation one found, the lucky nation becomes wealthier than before, a country like Qatar for the instance. On the other hand, many mining locations destroy and impact nature so much. Often the mining company exploit the lands and not giving feedback to the green belt. For instance, Aneka Tambang one of the mining companies in Indonesia exploited approximately 100 operations in Indonesia that functioned to be green range and did not have a company regulation to give back something to nature that they exploited. Subsequently, the land of the mining field becomes dry and the plants cannot live in the field. However, it brings some economic value and jobs for local people near the mines. To conclude, there is no doubt that the effects of finding new resources for petrol are not entirely positive and could destroy the environment. Nonetheless, the benefits brought by the finding of grease outweigh the drawbacks that help us achieve our target when we found.