In many countries, young people move to cities leaving their homes in rural areas for work or study. What do you think are the reasons for it? Do you think the advantages of moving to cities outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays young people migration from villages to urban areas for study or work is increasing. In this essay, I am trying to discuss both advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon and also the causes. In the beginning, I should say the common reason for this issue is that the facilities in the cities more than in the villages such as universities, libraries, and big companies. Therefore finding a job or developing that because of the opportunity in the cities is easier than anywhere else. Also for study people have more options to choose a university or a major. In spite of the fact that there are more facilities in the cities but there are some drawbacks there, for example, stress and hectic life are the reasons urban lifestyle. And moving from village to cities cause decries the work power of the village and affects the agriculture system and therefore reducing making food for humans. In my opinion, less workforce easily can replace by machines and humans can improve their work or study. I believe that studying or working in the cities can improve the life level of the villages in the long term because some of the graduating people came back to the suburb and automatically suburban areas can improve after a few years. However, I believe that living in the cities outweighs the villages.