Many people are optimistic about the 21st century and expect scientists to make positive changes to the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with their optimism? What changes do you like to see in your new century?

Nowadays, technologies are rise drastically. Like, smart-phone, transportation, internet and so on. As a result life becomes easy as compared to the past because at that time there were not such type of facilities available so till 20th century new changes were also be limited. However, in the 21st century there are so many positive researches are made. For example, before 21st century there was no high-speed internet available but on the other hand today we reached at 7G internet speed. These all credit goes to our scientists. Even we can not imagine our self without internet. In my opinion, I believe that today's revolution of technologies are only possible by scientists. Because they are doing so many research on how can be better from our past. For instance, Today many companies like, NASA and Space X are finding a way easy and budgetary way to reach on the moon and the marsh. On my point of view, scientists should bring changes in many field such as, high-speed transportation methods, the digitalization of payment method, cyber security, and much more. Furthermore, recently some experiments are going on that how can vehicle will run on use of the Hydrogen fuel. If this will be success in few time then carbon emissions will be reduced by 60 to 70%. To summarise, we definitely says that the contribution of scientists in 21st century is very huge and they can be a revolutionary change for the world.