Some people believe that the while family (grandparents, uncles and aunt) bringing up children is better than only parents. What is your opinion?

The majority of the society considers that all family members, grandparents, uncles and aunts are responsible for the formation of children's personality. I strongly agree with the idea that other family members should support the parents with this part of life. This essay will support my arguments in detail with relevant examples. It is true that raising offspring is not an easy task and only parents can handle such a difficult task. Nevertheless, father and mothers always tends to prefer bringing up his son alone. For example, mothers in foreign countries do not allow their daughters to visit their cousins until they reach a certain age. Because they think that it will affect them externally and they need to become good citizens tomorrow. On the contrary, others do not agree with this, in their opinion, all dynasty members play an important role in the child's growth. In addition, young generation genarations can tell their grandmother or aunt what they could not tell their parents. For example, nowadays both father and mother are busy with office work and pay less attention to the kid. As a result, they start to feel alone. In such situations, other dynasty members take care of them. In addition the relationship will get stronger as well. In conclusion, I think both parties are responsible for educating the younger. Because relationship are precious hence, I would like to suggest to bring up a child with their blood rapports as he will turn into a good citizen of tomorrow.