Some people suggest that schools should pay more attention to academic subjects for children because these subjects are useful for their future career. They think that subjects like music and sport are not useful and should be reduced. What is your opinion?

Most companies, in the contemporary world, produce their advertising campaign with a massive focus on the idea that their product is a major breakthrough, or that they have found a revolutionary discovery. There are different reasons behind that, however, I believe they have an unfavourable effect on their products. To begin, It has become a trend in new advertisements to show ordinary products as new discoveries. For instance, they may concentrate on the new taste it evolves, or the difference in its structure compared to past versions. Moreover, a solely new feature may be represented as a whole new product. Justifying that, Managers talk about their intention to catch the viewers' eyes, or their thoughts about attracting new customers to their product by introducing fake new features. Targeting to just beat the competitors may force them to think blindly about the long-term benefits, and here comes the question, Is this method useful for long-term gains? Indeed, the answer is NO. As customers will always make sure before paying money that the product is really worth it. So, they will go for the more trialled ones. Generally, People just need a high-quality, effective product, with nevertheless, a fashionable design nor luxury features it may have. Especially with the increase in online shopping in the recent age, selling products with fewer reviews became harder. People search for others' experiments before paying. In conclusion, advertising is a leading way to sell your product, However, If you didn't successfully manage it, Your campaign may be destroyed badly.