Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disavdantages to living in a house compared with living in an apaartment?

While some people prefer to accommodate in a house, others are into living in an apartment. In my opinion plus points of living in a house outweigh the positive points of living in an apartment. Some prose and cons of both sides are as follows: While people who live in apartments virtually complain about noisy neighbours, living in a house gives you more privacy as you do not have to obey some rules such as being worried about making noises which annoy your upstairs, downstairs and next -door neighbours. In addition, you do not have to pay for service charges and it makes you either save up money or spend money on your house according to your desires. Conversely, living in an apartment makes safety for accommodations since there are neighbours and guards in apartments who can tackle thefts. Moreover, you have more opportunities to get familiar with the kind of people through your neighbours because there are many families in an apartment. However, in spite of fewer possibility of apartments getting attacked by burgles, by setting cameras and firm locks on doors, houses can be preserved from robbers. Also, though there is a chance to get to know lots of people in an apartment, these days neighbours are rarely connected or even know each other in comparison to the past. To sum up, owning more privacy and control over the management expenses of a house, the pros of living in a house outnumber the pros of living in an apartment.