SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT NOW WE CAN SEE FILMS ON OUR PHONES OR TABLIETS, THERE IS NO NEED TO GO TO THE CINEMA. OTHERS SAY THAT TO BE FULLY ENJOYED, FILMS NEED TO BE SEEN IN A CINEMA. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION.

Nowadays, We can't deny that electronic devices allow us to enjoy films anywhere and at any time. In contrast, some people also believe it's better to watch movies in the cinema to fully receive an experience. This essay will address both sides of the discussion and provides a final opinion at the end. Our technology such as mobile phones or tablets contains a variety of features to use, and one of the best functions is a movie streaming system. It gave us an opportunity to entertain ourselves with movies everywhere without any limitations. For instance, enjoy films in a vehicle or in an area where the cinema can't reach such as mountains, forests etc. All the places that I've mentioned are hard to set up the projector to show movies on the screen, so we can all conclude that our devices these days are more convenient compared to the past. Nevertheless, there are some conditions for watching films on phones or tablets which are sounds and the quality of the screen. Theatre contains huge screens and several high-quality sound systems to provide the best experience for everyone. Furthermore, it has different types of cinema such as 3 or 4-dimension systems to make the audience system felt like they were actually a part of the stories of each movie, by providing glasses or special dynamic seats. If we want a true adventure from films, then this might be a better alternative. In conclusion, phones and tablets share us a chance to watch movies more conveniently. However, to gain a greater perception of films, then cinema is a better option. Personally, it depends on each person's style whether they just want to know only the story or a high feeling.