Today, more people are waiting until their thirties to get married and have children. Do you think this is a positive or negative development ?

In this contemporary era, most people believe that they should wait until their thirties to get married and have a child. I think these phenomena have several positives. I will explain it in this essay. The first advantage of this is to have a mature relationship with their partner. Explain it further, a person who is in his thirties has good experience of relationships as he met a lot of people in his previous life. Furthermore, he or she has a stable job, and this type of person is financially stronger than younger people. For example, the article from a famous newspaper the times of Hindustan relive that couples who are married in thirties have stronger relationships than younger ones. The reason behind it is good financial condition and understanding between them. Thus, it is a positive development. Moreover, thirties patents can take care their child easily. To explain it furthermore, most people who are in their thirties have good financial conditions. In addition, they can easily take children spending and take care of their children more, because they are more experienced and understanding. For instance. Research by the University of California in 2021 relived parents who are in their twenties face more challenges than that of thirties parents. As they are not strong financially and have low understanding. Thus, having a child in their thirties is a positive development. In conclusion, marriage and children in their thirties have many positive such as mature relationship and money to raise a child. That is why I believe it is a positive development.