Some people think the cheap air flight gives ordinary people more freedom. However, others think that cheap air flights should be banned because it pollutes the air and brings many problems. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, travelling has become more affordable than ever before. A section of society believes that the reasonable transport price gives us chance to travel and no doubt it is blessed for middle-class families.While others in social outlook that flights can cause harm to nature and pollute the environment it should be banned. This essay will discuss both contradictory views and at the end provide an appropriate conclusion. On one hand, there are individuals who think that a low departure amount is blessed for ordinary people who can not afford it.The primary reason for this belief is that the person who never experienced air travel if they got a chance to seat on a flight their happiness will no one can ever imagine. Also, they can travel to different places more easily in a short period of time. For instance, recently a survey conducted on the tourism industry says all kinds of backgrounds and status crowd is now visiting different countries just because of the not high rate of aeroplanes. Another reason is that now any middle-class guy can have dreamed of going on a world tour just because of the low price of aircraft. On the other hand, the low estimate of flight means more folk would travel to different places and the environment will be more polluted. The focal point for this belief is that aeroplane is one of the reasons for air pollution that directly affect air quality. consequently, that affects environmental problems such as bad climate conditions and the greenhouse effect and many more. For example, the report says that on the earth aeroplane is one of the reasons for air pollution and day by day it has been increasing. In addition, the transport amount should be raised so that only a few individuals would travel and the pollution will be decreased. In conclusion, above mentioned both views uphold their own value and respect, however, I would suggest that flight fares should be not decreased by society otherwise, we will have to face a huge environmental problem in future.