Teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree?

Experiencing community has been highlighted over the last decades. From this aspect, questions about whether teenagers should be needed to do unpaid community in their downtime are raised. In my opinion, unpaid work for the community is desirable for teenagers to some extent. Evidently, the probability that teenagers could learn sociality from this activity is high. This is because teenagers can experience teamwork and communication skills when they working. This undoubtedly improve to social skills and this in turn leads them to help finding their career. so that they will be able to find a job they like. What is more, although some community works require physical energy, youth can realize the value of labor through this hard work. In actual fact, social studies undertaken by experts have revealed that teenagers are likely to find it difficult to work while working, therefore these working leads to careful consumption. Nevertheless, even if it is easy work, unpaid work is unreasonable. In other words, since teenagers are more likely to experience similar jobs to ordinary workers in community, unpaid work reduces interest and the chances of hard work. To recapitulate, teenagers could learn sociality from this activity and youth can realize the value of labor through this hard work, although unpaid work is unreasonable. But still unpaid work for the community is desirable for teenagers.