Teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree?

Experiencing community has been highlighted over the last decades. From this aspect, questions about whether teenagers should be needed to do unpaid centres in their downtime are raised. In my opinion, an unpaid task for the community is desirable for teenagers to some extent. Evidently, the probability that youngsters could learn sociality from this action is high. This is because youngsters can experience teamwork and communication skills when they work. This undoubtedly improves social skills and this, in turn, leads them to help find their career. so that they will be able to find a job they like. What is more, although some public works require physical energy, youth can realize the value of labour through this hard work. In actual fact, social studies undertaken by experts have revealed that juveniles are likely to find it difficult to exercise while working, therefore this working leads teens to learn the significance of working and after they care about consumption. Nevertheless, even if it is easy to task, the unpaid task is unreasonable. In other words, since teens are more likely to experience similar jobs to ordinary workers in the association, unpaid work reduces interest and the chances of hard production. Unlike jobs where children are paid to do their jobs. To recapitulate, teenagers could learn sociality from this activity and teens can realize the value of labour through this hard performance, although the unpaid job is unreasonable. But still, an unpaid activity for the community in their free time is desirable for youngsters.