Now a days many children play outdoor games. Some People said that they play indoors games. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Contemporarily, a significant number of people are of the view that youngsters should participate in open-air activities, whereas others believe that indoor games are preferable. In my opinion, both viewpoints have their benefits and drawbacks, however, this essay will concur with the former point of view. Firstly, children are highly fond of playing games and other pastimes. I believe that outdoor activities such as soccer, tennis ball, and ice skating help them in their developmental milestone, in that, they improve their holistic well-being. For instance, people who are physically active improve their physical health as well as their mental health. Additionally, as they engage in outdoor hobbies, their socialisation skills ameliorate. Playing with other kids in the park help increase their teamwork abilities, and they learn new things along the line, broadening their horizons. Therefore, I opine that parents should encourage their wards to indulge in outdoor pastimes. Conversely, indoor games such as video play are important in children's upbringing. To explain, while they play these online games, their critical thinking and innovative skills improve as well. On the other hand, these abilities could also be acquired whiles participating in open-air activities. For example, playing soccer needs intense concentration and discerning ability in order to score against your opponent. Hence, I think that allowing pupils to participate in outdoor play is a positive thing. In conclusion, open-air hobbies can be extremely beneficial to young people such as improving their psychological and physiological well-being and improving socialisation. I strongly agree with the viewpoint that many children should continue playing outdoor games.