Some people say it is more important to plant trees in the open spaces in towns and cities than to build more housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Indisputable fact implant flora is of considerable importance in the urban environment. Nemours of people are convinced that it’s more remarkable to seed huckleberry and greenery in the open areas in towns and cities than to construct abundant housing and apartment. Despite the lack of houses in rural areas, a segment of people claims cultivation green area instead of building more residences. Ignored utilization of open space in constructing more houses will affect negatively on human life quality. This means, because green extent demands wide space, it will probably reduce numeral of houses in society. For example, although the government of Indonesia is interested implant greenery areas rather than building more houses, a segment of society does not find somewhere to live. As a result of this there become increase homeless in the country, but it helps to mitigate the problem of air pollution. Agricultural may has a vital role in the development of quality life. To clear this, owning to increase garden and flora space, it reduces pollution level which absorbs Carbon Dioxide and generates oxygen,provides shade and reduces traffic congestion. For instance, the study has been conducted at Manchester University about the relation greenery's extent to long life, they found that green areas assists in pollution-free which affect human life quality consequently people live long. Therefore, huckleberry has a significant magnitude in urban environments. Even though reduction builds more houses and departments in free spaces, green area facilitates pollution-free. Hence, it can be said that I believe providing spaces for gardens will properly development of humans mentally and physically.