Some people think that new houses should be built in the same style as the older houses in an area. Others believe that the government should allow people to build houses in the style they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that new houses must be built in the same pattern as the ancient residence, whereas others oppose this opinion and say folk should construct their own houses however they wish with the government's approval. And this essay agrees with the last opinion.  Old-designed boxes are traditional and based on a previous lifestyle. To mention, as the years go by, we as humans develop and evolve, therefore, more advanced and developed home designs are required to balance our constantly changing world. In addition, ancient buildings lack security electronics which are reckless for the present time. For instance, having old-designed accommodations in the age of technology is dangerous, as there are advanced devices and types of equipment to break into places, and the population will not feel secure in their own place. On the other hand, allowing citizens to construct their own buildings with modern and newer patterns will assist them to express themselves through colours, style and viewpoints., Also modern shacks are privileged with more secure and safe wiring to ensure the family's safety., Also it contains better air conditioning and heating electronics, which will contribute to people's comfort and satisfaction. For example, a house full of new technology mechanisms for heating in winter will ease children's experience in such a harsh season. In conclusion, ancient apartments are not convenient for our present moment, and imposing the community to only construct such a style will lead to danger and fear of other thieves and criminals who steal condominiums. Yet I see that allowing residents to decide their house style will contribute to coping with the new technology for domestic house chips.