A rise in the standard of living in country often only seems to benefit cities rather than rural areas. What problems might this difference cause? How might these problems be reduced

Undoubtedly, residents of urban have more norms rather than countryside areas. I think there are several reasons for this and some measures should be taken to cope with this problem. To begin with, there are many factors behind the standard of town life. The first and foremost factor is employment opportunity. People who live in cities are financially strong due to having jobs. Apart from that, Government promotes many cities as part of development. For example, Dubai is a live example of rising in the standard of life as authorities want to make it an International icon. Moreover, the city has the best level of schooling and others amenities that are not available in ruler areas. In others words, sometimes due to negligence of the Government or political gimmicks, rural areas did not get infrastructure and also not able to get basic amenities. Therefore, due to above said reasons the countryside does not grow. On the other,hands there are many resolutions that can help to evolve the ruler space, the most predominant factor is equality in every field of development. To be more comprehensive, the ministry needs to ensure that they must grant enough funds to lift their’s lifestyle. In fact, authorities can plan some factories in rural areas. For instance, if locals will have employment that will increase their income and as, a result they can improve their living standard. Furthermore, transformation in the travel sector will ease their commute to the town where they can observe city growth in order to rise their way of living. Although cities are getting congested yet ruler bodies can install natural conservation. Consequently, the public will visit that area and by interacting,people locally can gain confidence. Hence, authorities must pay attention to villages to uplift their living. In conclusion, I tend to reiterate that although there are many causes that are affecting countryside people yet I firmly believe that many resolutions are also available to provide them with a better lifestyle like city residents.