At the present time, the popualtion of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays in our world number of young adults bigger compare to the old peopl. So does it good or not? Personally I reckon that has some benefits Firstly the first and main andventage it is the growth of population. This is mean that the number of human beings are not decrease, so humanity will not die out. Secondly it is good because of today the world needs every day something new fore example new discoveries, new inventions etc. So that is mean that world need new brains and new thought and to generate all this new thought can help young adults, because they have another ideology. However it is bad too that now every year there are fewer and fewer old people. Firstly because they have already clever and wise. You know that it could be strange fore example if USA or UK or France etc. would lead person who in 30 -40 age group. This person would not give a hope for citizen that he would lead the entire country and with country will be everything okey. However person who in the age group from 50 to 70 years old give more power of attorney that with county will be everything okey. Firstly because he or she has a big experience secondly he or she wiser than young adult. In conclusion of course in our modern the world needs new thought and with it can help young adults but to make this thought, projects etc successful help old sosiaty