At the present time, the popualtion of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

in today's world, adults are considered among the highest percentage in the population of countries. Although elderlies have a major effect on society, however, adults are considered to have the most evident and effective role. Thus, the pros of having an adult society exceed the cons and this essay will discuss them further. To start, younger generations are the most productive population. At this, age people are known to have the power and health to learn, work and serve the community efficiently. For instance, most careers are occupied by people between 20 and 40 years of age, according to a recent study. Therefore, communities would suffer in the absence of this group that serves people at several levels such as education and healthcare. Moreover, older citizens are considered in several countries as a burden on the government since they often suffer from illnesses and require medical care frequently. Eventually, numerous countries can't afford the expenses and elderlies might struggle to survive in the absence of supporters. On the other side, a balanced community should include all age groups including elderlies. In fact, the older society should be appreciated due to their hard work and sacrifice during their life to build up an educated generation. In addition, they are always considered to be wise and thoughtful since they have extensive experience. For example, youngsters often listen to their grandparents' advice whenever they struggle or face a problem. In fact, they always have great knowledge that we should seek to learn and benefit from. To sum up, in the life cycle of humans each age group will have their own role in life. although adults are the most productive ones, nevertheless, elderlies are considered an essential part of the community and should be well treated and respected as well.