some people believe that the best way to improve driving standards would be to make the drivers take regular road safety courses, others say the stricter punishments for bad driving would be more effective. discus both views and give your own opinion.

road safety is one of the major concerning issues debated over time. It is argued that imposing stricter rules will help society to learn effectively whilst others think that reminding folks about safety rules through constant courses would be more beneficial. In my opinion, placing tough acts in place would be better Those who support the idea of regular classes state that having up-to-date knowledge of rules helps the public to follow them. people sometimes do not know about newly introduced laws and rarely fully understand while learning only one time. If they exercise this practice regularly, it helps them to memorise faster. For example, sometimes I forget about the intersection rule and end up getting a fine. only if I update my awareness of directives on time, I may be able to adhere to them more efficiently. On the other hand, having stricter orders and big payments restrict people to commit mistakes because they end up enduring a large amount. Those people who work on an average salary might have to pay their full week's salary only if they get one penalty. As a result, higher punishment will create fear in their minds hence forcing folks to follow the rules. For example, If I have to pay $1000 for crossing the red light, I might think twice before doing it because this money could be used to pay my rent or do groceries while taking a lesson in rules doesn't cost me anything. Therefore, the crowd might ignore the regular reminder of rules but having to pay for that is something inevitable to ignore. To conclude, although reminding about regulations could be beneficial but I think that important to pay for committing a mistake is more of a solution for the long term as it compels the community to learn willingly or unwillingly.