Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

These days, young people decide to go to university because they want to have a higher quality of life. However, many of them sometimes do a working activity even though they have not finished studying there. To elaborate, nowadays, many students want to enter the university after they stop attending school because they believe they could obtain a good position in the society they stay in if they take a degree there. On the contrary, as soon as they graduate from their university they have a lot of difficulties getting the job they like. For example, those who study medicine might be waiting for a long time before they have the opportunity to carry out their profession. However, numerous young people usually go in search of a job they like while they are still studying at university due to the fact that they do not want to depend on their parents for years. Besides this, they could make new friends in the workplace they stay in. Indeed, last summer, my niece was bored with staying with her mother and sisters all day so she worked as a waitress in a pub three days a week and was very happy to meet people of the same age there. In conclusion, personally think that young people make a good decision if they sometimes want to find a job even though they are still studying at university. Indeed, any life experience anyone gains in his or her life allows him or her to become an adult.