'Allowing people to 'dress down' in casual clothes at work on certain days of the week encourages people to take their job less seriously. All workers should dress professionally every day of the week.' Do you agree with this view? How do different styles of dress affect how people behave at work?

Some people believe that wearing casual clothes at work on some days of the week discourages people from taking their job solemnly and they believe all employees should dress professionally every day. I agree with this statement, as professional workers we have to dress professionally every time we conduct our duties because wearing an unprofessional dress can have many impacts on many factors related to your work. Firstly, physical appearance describes a person's personality. Big companies usually have a rule to regulate their employee uniform because the uniform gives a professional impression more than casual clothes. Even though many people believe that wearing a casual dress is more comfortable than a formal dress. Wearing casual clothes to attend a meeting with the clients is a disaster, it will be considered disrespectful by the clients moreover it will give bad impressions that can lead the clients to feel upset. It is because casual dress is not proper to wear for attending formal meetings, smart dresses are more proper. Secondly, wearing professional dresses boost people's motivation. professional dress such as a jacket and tuxedo costs an arm and a leg. When you wear a professional dress, you must feel proud of yourself because not everyone can have your expensive dress and your professional job. In certain,condition it can boost your motivation to work more professionally. The people who wear a neat dress to work usually work in a high-paid company which works behind a desk and in a comfortable office. Whereas, low-paid heavy workers usually wear casual dress because their job is on the field and require physical activity. In conclusion, wearing a professional dress can give many benefits for our work. On the other hand, wearing a casual dress in certain conditions can have negative impacts on your career