Some people think that products should be made to last as long as possible, while others believe making the products cheap is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is true to say that some products are focused on quality but others are targeted for an affordable price. Some people believe that products should be used for a long time whereas other opponents claim that price is more important than standard. This essay will discuss both views and then later I will present my own opinion. On the one hand, many people think that quality is the most crucial part of any product. Obviously, everybody wants to use the goods for a long time because they could reduce the cost and they could spend something else like travelling or buying a new car. However, we could not get the best thing without paying more money. For example, every single well-qualified product is investing a lot of money in its research and development programs to maintain its quality. Therefore, we could not get the best character products at cheap prices. On the other hand, some proponents believe that cost is more important than condition. Of course, people from developing countries will check the price first for whatever products even though these products have better grades than others. Moreover, some societies also believe that products should produce frequently to increase the country's economy and businesses. As a result, some businesses aim to release low- quality products at less price. To conclude, both views have their advantages and disadvantages.In my humble opinion,all the business should be maximized their quality as well as reduced the price to attract their potential customers.