Computers and A.I technology are increasingly being used for online education. Can artificial intelligence enhance the learning experience? Is this a positive or negative development?

In recent years, computers and A.I technology are opting for education. From my perspective, I will explain why AI can contribute to the learning experience and discuss the consequences in this essay. It must be acknowledged that technology devices and artificial intelligence are more popular in the academy. Consuming technology in teaching helps the student to boost efficiency for their achievement. For example, in the last decades, the previous generation used books to gain knowledge. Books contain a lot of words, limit less picture so it brings a sense of boredom for scholars. In contrast, the method which uses modern equipment including television or tablets in education, supports students to approach knowledge quickly. It is simply that they have some pictures associated with videos for students learning. As a result, they will be fascinated by some lessons optimistically. Taking everything into account, I would consider that the assistance of using technology software and AI in education promoted students ’ conception ability. Student can extend their idea about social lessons, science and other subjects. For instance, by watching a video about how to analyze a gene in biology, students can easily understand than reading books. Furthermore, researching some documentation on the Internet also provides comprehension about this field for students. Hence, thanks to computers and AI, the education system can develop permanently in the future. In essence, technology devices and artificial intelligence are playing a huge role in education. The appearance of them intercedes in our life easily so we can fancy our life sufficiently. Therefore, creating them to become tools for serving us is a step forward in the mighty era.